Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Thomas

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Hughes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 30+ years and Clint for 20-25 years, Clint and his whole staff do an awesome job. When I have family or friends talking about insurance I always tell them to give Clint a call."

Lynae Heinemann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm reps are always Johnny on the Spot and continue to look out for our best interests!"

Shelby Helps

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer of State Farms for years. Always had a positive experience and they are all wonderful to work with! Highly recommend Clint Thomas State Farm!"

jason grell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to State Farm originally because they were $300/month cheaper than our previous carrier. We recently had our first accident with State Farm and our experience was beyond all expectations. Everything was taken care of quickly and easily. I had a rental within an hour and my car was in the shop being repaired the same day. I can’t thank you guys enough for your great work."

Duane Hepperly

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff they are great people to work with"

Abbie Baumann

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shad offers personal service each and every time! I am glad I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Peterson

Nicholas Peterson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, laid back and always willing to answer all your questions. Very helpful & always friendly!"

M A

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always there."

Vanessa Williamson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people no complaints at all"

Derek Jacobsen

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I known Shad for a few years and he asked me if he could give me a insurance quote for all assets. I'm glad he did and now we been with Shad at State Farm ever since. I really appreciate the personalized service he gives me whenever I have questions or need help. State Farm has been easy work with and we would highly recommend anyone !"

Craig Pippert

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly wonderful place for insurance! Yes, we are more fond of a few individuals in the office, but to be fair to all, each one is a gem! If we would move back to Mason City, Clint's office will be one of our first stops. Thank you for the outstanding service for the past 15.5 years, we will not forget you!"

Jean Dotzler

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of State Farm for 44 years. Clint Thomas, Lori, the Office Manager and the team are extremely prompt, efficient and always go above and beyond to assist. Their personal service and knowledge is at an elite level. The agent-to-customer relationship is phenomenal!"

Caleb Fritzler

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori the office manager is amazing. The nature of our insurance needs is we need insurance bound with only a few days notice. They usually have our binder issued within hours. Been with them for 10 years with no plans to change."

Daniel Carey

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shad is very genuine and was great to work with. Top notch service from a top notch business!!! Highly recommend."

Dave Platts

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with Shad at State Farm. We appreciate the personalized service he gives us whenever we have questions or need help. State Farm has been easy work with and we would highly recommend anyone to give them a try!"

Anna Harrison

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was an amazing help! Very nice and down to earth. She explained all the policies to me and helped me decide on what to choose!"

John Sorenson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shad was very helpful in assisting with our move!!"

Bob Jones disc golf

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. They bend over backwards to make things work for you in the easiest, most convenient way possible. 5 stars for sure!"

Cody Meyer

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Very friendly"

Brian Slife

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When ever you have a question they answer it quickly or they find out and respond directly."

Krista VanHooser

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people here are great! They listen to what you have to say and do their very best to provide what you need."

Michaela Luck

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clint is amazing! He responds quickly, goes above and beyond to help customers, and thoroughly explains information. Best agent we've ever dealt with for insurance by far!"

Alex Miller

March 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful and detail oriented with great explanations."

Evelyn Williams

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!!!"

Josh Cassady

January 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Thank you for correcting this."