Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lexis Campbell

Lexis Campbell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexis Campbell
"Lori made it very easy and simple! Great company to go through for Home and Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Steve & Tracie VandenBerg

Steve & Tracie VandenBerg

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve & Tracie VandenBerg
"Thanks for good cost and coverage plus great service"
Profile photo of Katelyn

Katelyn

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn
"The agents have been very helpful and amazing. They have answered all of my questions and anything that comes up."
Profile photo of Austin Freudenberg

Austin Freudenberg

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Freudenberg
"Always there to help and almost become apart of the family. You walk in or call and the first thing is always how are you and the family doing. Very personable and have always been on your side."
Profile photo of Carolyn Ryan

Carolyn Ryan

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Ryan
"Lori is helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to answer whatever question you may have. She's always been someone you can count on to have your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Ryan Alitz

Ryan Alitz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Alitz
"These guys are great excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Shari Smith

Shari Smith

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Smith
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Craig Johnson

Craig Johnson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Johnson
"Saved a ton of money with State Farm over a different insurance company that we had.Clint Thomas and the office staff are awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Teresa Collins

Teresa Collins

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Collins
"State Farm gained another loyal customer today! Thank you Shad for all the help, getting me a quote so quickly, and the excellent customer service! I will definitely refer you to others!"
Profile photo of Howard Heinz

Howard Heinz

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Heinz
"I have been with this State Farm office for 50+ years and have always been treated very well. Never had any problems or issues!! Clint is very friendly and helpful and Lori, the office mgr, is extremely nice , friendly, and knowledgeable also!! I have insurance on my vehicle, motorcycle, renters insurance, and life insurance! They are top notch!!!!"
Profile photo of alissa lugar

alissa lugar

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alissa lugar
"We love Clint Thomas State Farm!! Been with them for over 10 years now. They are the most helpful, friendly, and best insurance place around!! They will do anything for their customers and make them feel like family!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Ouverson

Katelyn Ouverson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Ouverson
"Absolutely love working with Clint and his team! I volunteer for an agency that needs frequent insurance paperwork submitted and this agency is fast and kind in getting me what I need!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Schmidt

Jeremy Schmidt

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Schmidt
"Hands down the best insurance group around! Clint and the staff go above and beyond to treat you like family! Not to mention how much they do to support the local communities! You definitely won’t be disappointed with Clint Thomas State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan McGuire

Ryan McGuire

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McGuire
"Clint Thomas Agency has given us superior service for 20+ years now. They are always knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. We wouldn't work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Judy Green

Judy Green

June 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Judy Green
"Clint Thomas at State Farm and everyone that works there has been very helpful to me with my problems that arise. They help me through over the phone or in the office."
Profile photo of Starla varrelman

Starla varrelman

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starla varrelman
"All the staff are friendly and always willing to help! They go above and beyond to get what I need! Always been a happy customer! Keep up the good work! 😊"
Profile photo of Kelly Lien

Kelly Lien

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lien
"Everyone we deal with at State Farm is quick to respond to our questions! They are knowledgeable, thorough and extremely friendly."
Profile photo of Kay Hanson

Kay Hanson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Hanson
"Very help and quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Emily Hoy

Emily Hoy

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hoy
"Everyone at Clint Thomas State Farm is awesome to work with! They are like family! Always checking to make sure claims and everything is going okay. They remember the details of each client too, which makes you feel cared about. Not just another number."
Profile photo of Amber Kraft

Amber Kraft

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Kraft
"Great customer service! They were great when claim help was needed!"
Profile photo of Zach Claypool

Zach Claypool

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Claypool
"Good honest people. My family have been working with them for many years"
Profile photo of Jeff Hughes

Jeff Hughes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hughes
"I've been with State Farm for 30+ years and Clint for 20-25 years, Clint and his whole staff do an awesome job. When I have family or friends talking about insurance I always tell them to give Clint a call."
Profile photo of Lynae Heinemann

Lynae Heinemann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynae Heinemann
"State Farm reps are always Johnny on the Spot and continue to look out for our best interests!"
Profile photo of Shelby Helps

Shelby Helps

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Helps
"We have been a customer of State Farms for years. Always had a positive experience and they are all wonderful to work with! Highly recommend Clint Thomas State Farm!"
Profile photo of jason grell

jason grell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jason grell
"We moved to State Farm originally because they were $300/month cheaper than our previous carrier. We recently had our first accident with State Farm and our experience was beyond all expectations. Everything was taken care of quickly and easily. I had a rental within an hour and my car was in the shop being repaired the same day. I can’t thank you guys enough for your great work."